Go to the Media Center section using the button on the left in the menu.
Don't forget to read the rules in the “Media Center Policy” tab!
Click on the “+Add” button on the top right and select “Photo”.
There you will see three options with which you can add a photo:
• From local - use files stored on your PC.
• Capture from camera - record video directly from your camera.
Choose the option that suits you and upload the photo you want. Please note that you can upload no more than 20 files at a time.
After the download is complete, you will see your uploaded photo labeled “Pending approval”. This inscription means that your photo is being checked for violations of the site rules.
As soon as the moderation checks your photo, the corresponding label will appear on it. “Approved” if it passed verification, and "Declined” if your video did not pass verification.
If you delete a file from Media Center, it will be removed from all the places where it was attached (correspondence, profile, blog).
For example, if the deleted file is in the outgoing letter, the recipient will no longer be able to see it, and instead of the file there will be an inscription "this file has been deleted by the owner".
In other words, be extremely careful when deleting files from your Media Center, as this may affect your correspondence with other members of the site.